Goldener Engel

WE’D LIKE YOU TO FEEL PERFECTLY RELAXED AND AT EASE

As soon as you enter the Goldener Engel you’ll feel at home – in other words, relaxed and at ease. Each room is comfortable, offering a perfect personal refuge while you’re in Heppenheim.

The hotel has 20 rooms – single, double and three-bed rooms. All are strict non-smoking rooms. Each room comes with a shower or bath, toilet, TV, landline phone and free Wi-Fi. Internet access is especially valued by business travellers who are just as welcome at the Goldener Engel as holidaymakers.

Our reception is open daily until 22:00 hrs. If there’s anything you’d like, please let us know. We’ll do our best to give you a pleasant stay.

Some of our rooms have a beautiful view of the market square and the fountain with its historic figure of St Mary, made from red sandstone. Car traffic through the historic centre of Heppenheim has been reduced to a minimum, so that you’ll find your stay particularly peaceful and relaxing.

GOOD TO KNOW

ONLINE BOOKING WITH BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book a room through our website, we can guarantee the best price we have.

  • Our reception is open from 07:00 to 22:00 hrs.
    If you wish to check in later, you can do so upon arrangement, via a personal code, using our so-called KeyBoy.
  • Breakfast: Mondays to Fridays: 07:00 - 10:00 hrs
    Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: 08:00 - 10:00 hrs

Further details about getting to our hotel and parking facilities can be found on the Contact page.

STANDARD DOUBLE ROOMS

FOR PEACE AND RELAXATION

Our comfortable double rooms are great places to relax at the end of the day. Each room is 16 to 18 square metres in size, with flatscreen television, free internet access, a landline phone and a safe. All bathrooms have a shower, toilet, hairdryer and toiletries. The desk in each room is a comfortable place for writing postcards or doing some work. Look forward to a quiet, restful night on our contemporary box spring beds. And of course you are also welcome to book a double room as a single room.

book room

STANDARD SINGLE ROOMS

After an eventful day you’ll enjoy withdrawing to your own comfortable private space. If you’re in Heppenheim on business, you can work in your room, from the comfort of your own desk. All our guests have free high-speed internet access. Each room is between 12 and 14 square metres in size and has a landline phone, LED TV, hairdryer and toiletries. You can put your valuables in the room safe.

BOOK ROOM

SPECIAL COMFORT DOUBLE ROOMS

LOTS OF SPACE TO SPREAD OUT AND RELAX

If you like plenty of space to move around, then our special comfort double rooms are just right for you. Each room is between 20 and 26 square metres in size and comes with flatscreen TV, free internet access, desk, landline phone, safe, toilet, hairdryer and toiletries. Some double rooms come with a bath – a great way to get some perfect relaxation in the evening. Young families are welcome to book a cot.

BOOK ROOM

Looking after you

Will be pleased to look after you with any snacks you might fancy. Just tell us what your heart desires, and we’ll take care of it. So you can concentrate fully on your holiday and enjoy yourself. 

Laundry service

Freshness and cleanliness are absolutely vital for a feeling of well-being. That’s why we offer a laundry service which washes and dries your clothes within 24 hours.

Room service

Do not disturb: You decide when your apartment should be cleaned. Just enjoy the great atmosphere, peace and cosiness of our exquisite Goldkind lounges and bedrooms. 

Spa treatment & massage

Tank up energy and enjoy some revitalising spa treatment. Forget about everyday life and enjoy some in-depth relaxation with a pleasant hot stone or aromatic oil massage or with shiatsu or foot treatment.
Goldener Engel  Guest Review Award 2017
Goldkind Guest Review Award 2017
Goldener Engel im Varta Führer
h

Goldener Engel

Wohlbefinden und Geborgenheit sind unser Herzensanliegen

Sobald Sie den Goldenen Engel betreten, sollen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen: geborgen und entspannt. Die komfortablen Zimmer bilden dabei Ihren persönlichen Rückzugsort für Ihre Zeit bei uns in Heppenheim. 

Das Hotel verfügt über 20 Zimmer, darunter Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer. Alle sind reine Nichtraucherzimmer. Alle verfügen über Dusche oder Bad mit WC, TV, Telefon und kostenfreies WLAN. Den Internetzugang schätzen vor allem Geschäftsleute, die wir ebenso gern wie Urlauber im Goldenen Engel willkommen heißen.

Unsere Rezeption ist für Sie täglich bis 22 Uhr geöffnet. Wenn Sie Wünsche haben, lassen Sie es uns wissen – wir kümmern uns gern um Ihr Wohlbefinden. 

Ein Teil der Zimmer hat einen schönen Blick auf den Marktplatz und den Brunnen mit seiner historischen Marienfigur aus Buntsandstein. Der Autoverkehr in der Altstadt ist auf ein Minimum reduziert, wodurch ein hohes Maß Ruhe und Erholung gewonnen wird.

Gut zu wissen

Online Buchung mit Bestpreisgarantie

Wenn Sie ein Zimmer über unserer Webseite buchen, verprechen wir Ihnen den besten Preis.

  • Unsere Rezeption ist von 7:00 – 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. 
    Ein später Check-in ist nach Absprache und mit einem persönlichen Code über den sogenannten „KeyBoy“ möglich.
  • Frühstück: Montag – Freitag 7:00 – 10:00 Uhr
    Samstag, Sonntag und feiertags 8:00 – 10:00 Uhr

Weitere Informationen zur Anfahrt oder zu Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie auf der Seite Kontakt.

Doppelzimmer Standard

Für Ruhe und Erholung

In unseren komfortablen Doppelzimmern können Sie den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen. Sie sind 16 bis 18 m² groß, verfügen über einen Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, kostenlosen Internetzugang, ein Telefon sowie einen Safe. Zum Standard des Bads gehören Dusche, WC, Föhn und Kosmetikartikel. Am Schreibtisch können Sie bequem Postkarten schreiben oder bei Bedarf arbeiten. Für einen ruhigen, erholsamen Schlaf sorgen unsere modernen Boxspringbetten. Selbstverständlich kann ein Doppelzimmer auch als Einzelzimmer gebucht werden.

Zimmer buchen

Einzelzimmer Standard

Nach einem ereignisreichen Tag können Sie sich in Ihr Domizil zurückziehen und Komfort genießen. Sollten Sie Heppenheim geschäftlich besuchen, dann können Sie in Ihrem Zimmer bequem am Schreibtisch arbeiten. Allen Gästen steht kostenfreies Highspeed Internet zur Verfügung. Außerdem sind die zwischen 12 und 14 m² großen Zimmer mit einem Telefon, LED-TV, einem Föhn sowie Kosmetikartikeln ausgestattet. Ihre Wertsachen lassen sich sicher im Zimmersafe verwahren.

Zimmer buchen

Doppelzimmer Komfort

Genügend Raum, sich zu entfalten

Menschen, die Bewegungsfreiheit schätzen, liegen bei unseren Komfort-Doppelzimmern goldrichtig. Sie sind 20 bis 26 m² groß und mit einem Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, kostenlosen Internetzugang, Schreibtisch, Telefon, Safe, WC, Föhn und Kosmetikartikeln ausgestattet. Einige Doppelzimmer verfügen über eine Badewanne, so dass einem genussvollen Entspannungsbad am Abend nichts im Wege steht. Jungen Familien stellen wir außerdem gern ein Kinderbett bereit.

Zimmer buchen

Leib & Wohl

Wir verwöhnen Sie gern mit Leckereien, auf die Sie Lust haben. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche, wir kümmern uns darum. So können Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Freizeit und Erholung konzentrieren. 

Wäscheservice

Frische und Sauberkeit steigern Wohlfühlqualität: Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen einen Wäscheservice, der Ihre Kleidungsstücke innerhalb von 24 Stunden reinigt und trocknet.

Zimmerservice

Bitte nicht stören: Sie entscheiden, wann Ihr Appartement gereinigt wird. So können Sie die Atmosphäre, Ruhe und Geborgenheit im Goldkind – feine Wohn- und Schlafstuben frei genießen. 

Wellness & Massage

Tanken Sie Energie bei vitalisierender Wellness. Angenehme Hot-Stone- oder Aroma-Öl-Massagen, Shiatsu oder Fuß-Treatments vertreiben den Alltag und sorgen für tiefe Entspannung.

h